NDW's partners are: Central Government (Rijkswaterstaat), all provinces, Metropolitan Region Rotterdam The Hague, Transport Region Amsterdam and four large municipalities.

Rijkswaterstaat Provincie Friesland Provincie Limburg Provincie Flevoland Provincie Gelderland Provincie Overijssel Provincie Drenthe Provincie Utrecht Provincie Noord Holland Provincie Groningen Provincie Noord Brabant Provincie Zeeland Provincie Zuid Holland Gemeente Utrecht Gemeente Rotterdam Gemeente Amsterdam Den Haag Smart mobility Dutch reality